Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Monday, January 22, 2018 ESL Class
Monday, January 22, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Prayer at 9
Friday, January 19, 2018 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 ESL Class
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Monday, January 15, 2018 ESL Class
Monday, January 15, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Prayer at 9
Friday, January 12, 2018 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 ESL Class
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Monday, January 8, 2018 ESL Class
Monday, January 8, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Prayer at 9
Friday, January 5, 2018 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 ESL Class
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Monday, January 1, 2018 ESL Class
Monday, January 1, 2018 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, December 29, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, December 25, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, December 25, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, December 22, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, December 18, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, December 18, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, December 15, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, December 11, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, December 11, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, December 8, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, December 4, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, December 4, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, December 1, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, November 27, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, November 27, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, November 24, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, November 20, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, November 20, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, November 17, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, November 13, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, November 13, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, November 10, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, November 6, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, November 6, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, November 3, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, October 30, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, October 30, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Young Adults Ministry
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, October 27, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, October 23, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, October 23, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, October 20, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Young Adults Bible Study
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, October 16, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, October 16, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, October 13, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, October 9, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, October 9, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, October 6, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, October 2, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, October 2, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, September 29, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, September 25, 2017 ESL Class
Monday, September 25, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, September 22, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 ESL Class
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, September 18, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, September 15, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Meal and Overnight Shelter
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, September 11, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Prayer at 9
Friday, September 8, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Monday, September 4, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Worship Service
Friday, September 1, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Worship Service
Friday, August 25, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Bible Study: Simplified English
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Worship Service
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Worship Service
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Worship Service
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Open Sanctuary
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Worship Service
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Worship Service